Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
vous etes belles
Search Men

Dating now with amoore34: 41 y/o male, Capricorn from Tampa, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 41 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Tampa, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Logistics/ Transportation
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2016-10-20 07:16:21
  • ID: 1000199250
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children No
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-40
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 33
Online dating in Tampa, USA
I'm an individual who love to have a good time and get along with most people I've encountered. I'm a very driven and an ambitious person and continuously find new ways to improve myself. Very open minded and will try anything at least once. Very loyal and dependable to my family and close friends. Laid back personality who don't get stress out very easily. Enjoy meeting new people, sports, all types of music & food. Love working out in order to stay healthy and in great shape. I am very caring, loving, passionate and very down to earth.
I'm very romantic and always open to new fun, although can be content with a quiet evening at home or a adventure some trip to where ever.
I love spending time with friends and family and my kids. Also,I enjoy outdoors sporting events.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for Someone who is open to life and accepting of others. Someone who can laugh at themselves and life and yet be compassionate. I appreciate endearing imperfections. I am looking for my buddy! I am willing to wait a lifetime for that special person. I have had it once and know it can happen again!

Funny, Sincere, outgoing individual looking for not only a life partner but more importantly a best friend. I am hardworking, down-to-earth type of person who enjoys a good conversation and adventures of fun and love GOD.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 20 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 30 y/o

I just want to be happy with YOU
ElenaShine1, 46 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 42 y/o

Dance with me!)
Katty_Exotik, 25 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Tampa, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy