Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
rendez vous femme
Search Men

Dating now with YankeePanky: 60 y/o male, Scorpio from Cypress, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 60 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Cypress, USA
  • English(Fluent), French(Very bad)
  • stock trader
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-10-24 12:13:55
  • ID: 1000250054
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 45
Online dating in Cypress, USA
My surname is of Czech ancestry and means the color "green," but during college at Penn State a Ukrainian professor's daughter emphatically told me, "no... no... you're not Czech, your name is Ukraine!!!" Myra was very pretty, so I finally agreed with her... my relatives must have been mistaken about our family history.

I generally have a calm, easy-going demeanor unless something aggravates me, like waiting in a long line. I try to be friendly with everyone, but some people make this difficult. I usually defer to other people's desires and plans, but I'm very stubborn when there is something particular I prefer. I rather compromise than fight... I very much dislike silly disputes. I'm a fairly straight-forward person with a wry sense of humor.

I enjoy home life just as much as having a night out on the town. I enjoy outdoors, hiking, and boating. In fact, I pretty much enjoy everything in life except seafood... and a few other things not worth mentioning.

You might be surprised if I tell you that I enjoy cooking, especially grilling $ smoking foods outdoors. I also enjoy yard work, but not so much house chores... you should have married my brothers if you wanted the furniture dusted... LOL

It took me a lot longer than I planned to become financially secure and develop the stability necessary for properly providing for a family. But circumstances were in my favor this past economic downturn, and I finally made it. Now all I need is that special someone.
Ideal match description:
Ideally, I am looking for a nice woman to meld lives together. I want to fit comfortably into our new life together. While naturally there will be some changes in both our lives, I hope that they would only be positive changes.

I'd like to become a new cog in the gears that move your life, meshing together to become more smooth and powerful. If you are a business woman, I wish to become your trusted co-partner and take some of the toils and stress away so that you could concentrate on the aspects that you like best. Or perhaps you are a hair dresser, I could help you open your own new saloon. A cook - opening a restaurant together would be a natural for me too! I want to help improve my new friend's life as much as possible. If she is a professional which needs no help, I will be Mister Mom and take care of the children and household. No children... then perhaps I will create a charity of some sorts to help our local community - whether in Ukraine or America? I would like interested women to tell me how they envision me fitting into their life should we become life partners.

But most off, I want a best friend. A Lady that will love and care for me, and enjoy a relaxed pace of life. Yes there will be excitements, but even more quiet evenings at home. Like every man, I enjoy pretty women... but not when they are too infatuated with themselves. I want someone who can be happy.

Fortunately and unfortunately I am meeting many wonderful ladies via this agency's service so I neither have the time to constantly respond to every new contact, nor continually correspond with my established friends. However, I am planning on visiting the Ukraine sometime in the future to meet personally with the women who are interested in marrying me to make final mutual decisions in real life presence, because there may be a chance that you will not like me when meeting in person. So if you do not mind this situation, I will let you know my itinerary once my trip to the Ukraine is confirmed, and you can make arrangements accordingly if you wish to meet with me in person.

Thank you for your consideration. And I wish you good luck searching for your mate should you decide that I am not your type of man for marriage.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2011-02-27 04:03:23loading kids in SUV320 x 2401:1247 kB/sView
2011-02-27 04:06:02travelling to Houston320 x 2400:5835 kB/sView
2011-02-27 04:08:53inside aquarium320 x 2400:4945 kB/sView
2011-02-27 04:11:31ordering lunch at aquarium320 x 2401:1345 kB/sView
2011-02-27 04:14:19Quin petting sharks320 x 2400:3427 kB/sView
2011-02-27 04:19:31Qiun & brother Chris on ride320 x 2403:0038 kB/sView
2011-02-27 04:25:38Quin Dylan & brother Chris on carousel320 x 2400:5868 kB/sView
2011-02-27 22:16:45brother Rick's wife Lynda320 x 2400:5944 kB/sView
2011-02-27 22:20:57brother Chris kayaking with Quin320 x 2401:4867 kB/sView
2011-02-27 22:23:38Quin and Dylan "chillin"320 x 2401:0132 kB/sView
2011-02-27 22:28:50driving home through neighborhood320 x 2403:1267 kB/sView

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Kind heart is a real blessing...
_Barcelona_, 20 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 24 y/o

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 31 y/o

I would like to meet a man who can be my second half
Extra_Fabulous, 29 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Cypress, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy