Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
pagina de citas
Search Men

Dating now with TrueFire: 66 y/o male, Aries from Washington DC metro area, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 66 y/o male, Aries
  • Washington DC metro area, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Good), German(Basic)
  • Programmer
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2015-11-30 23:03:29
  • ID: 1000024485
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 9
Online dating in Washington DC metro area, USA
Вы должны сказать мне ваши чувства о перемещении в Америку, если Вы хотите ответ.
++++++ ++
This site sends a lot of emails robotically. Please say "I WILL RELOCATE TO AMERICA" in your first letter so I will know that you are a real person.
Before I started corresponding, I must say this agency has been in the US newspapers lately. Apparently, some girls contact men with a story about some crisis in life. She promises she will love him forever, if he will trust her and send her money. The man believes her, and sends her money, and the girl disappears. I hope that will not be the case with you. I regret needing to post these conditions, but unethical women make it impossible to communicate in a more trusting way. Embarassed

My friends say I am even-tempered, humorous, and intellectual. But I am also caring, and passionate. I am very serious on important issues like family, personal wealth building, education, and health. I believe in God.

I like "weekend vacations" at the beach or the mountains and have many interests, but also enjoy quite evenings at home. I am a professional man.

I am financially independent. I can take good care of a woman and assure her of safe and comfortable life. She will never have to worry about having a home, food on the table, or being exploited. She can work if she likes, or not work.

If we have a love connection, first I would fly to you. If we find love in your country, I recommend that you first come to America on a tourist passport for 90 days, to see how you enjoy things in the USA and being with me.

If you come to USA, you will have a prepaid ticket home. If you are unhappy here for any reason, you may return home at any time.

For your trip to America, I can have a ticket waiting for you at the boarding terminal at your airport.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Background: Touring rock musician at age 15, Director and VP large international textiles and fashion company, VP of QA and later VP MFG for large international Medical Device Company, Computer programmer, US Congressional Staff, K Street law firm.

Now semi-retired consultant into Stock trading and start-up investments. Financially independent.

Hobbies: Music (playing guitar/keyboards) .Programming /Web Applications, Theology, Dining out, Day or weekend trips, Techie engineering, public policy and international relations. Legal Issues. Friends and family.

Domestic Skills: Cooking (better than average), yard work, laundry, girls laugh at my housekeeping. (I can run the vacuum, the mop gets the better of me, and.counter tops are arranged like an Army barracks. I usually hire a service when I get over my head.

Personality: Even tempered, humorous, need my own space sometimes, brainaic, Not into drama.

I choose to explore the breadth of the life experience, and so I don't live a narrowly defined path. I've been a touring rock musician, and I've sung with symphonies, I've done award winning sculptures that showed in NY Museums, and I've doodled on napkins. I've flown airplanes, I've hitch-hiked. I've cooked diner, and I've burnt dinner. I have done international business and government policy projects with heads of state and royalty and I've camped out in the woods. I've written post doctoral level papers, and I've made mindless quips on . I like to be frugal with money so I can give it away to a good friend in need. I've been a volunteer fireman, done search and rescue with Civil Air Patrol, and I've slept late into the afternoon because it feels good. I've had long term relationships with women who are well-known internationally, and others who were just starting out and found happiness in both. I can be a lot of things to a woman. I can take the good news, I can take the bad news. I can act out a fantasy. I cannot live in a fantasy. I can't take the lie.

I consider myself a constant work in progress, so I need my own space sometimes. I am even-tempered, intellectual, reliable and ( to the annoyance of some) find humor in adversity .

Interested? Then please email me and don't forget to tell me your feelings about living in the USA.
Ideal match description:
Вы должны сказать мне ваши чувства о перемещении в Америку, если Вы хотите ответ.

I seek a woman who is a devoted and responsible homemaker, and who is graceful in both casual or very formal society.

She enjoys being sexual and erotic for her man. She has excellent health, and young enough to create beautiful healthy children when she is ready.

Only write to me if you are ready to make a life in the USA soon.

My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Seducing and naughty...
Seducing_Lina, 20 y/o

Shy girl can be very tender...
FurryKitten, 28 y/o

Cholate_lips, 33 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 34 y/o

let's make us happy
Diamond_, 29 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Washington DC metro area, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy