Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
busco mujeres para hacer el amor
Search Men

Dating now with Tina_M: 50 y/o female, Sagittarius from Kharkov, Ukraine

confirmed profile image
Tina_M
  • 50 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Good), German(Basic)
  • Manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2016-09-23 08:44:32
  • 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000128520
  • Sagittarius
 Trust Level -  <40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Widow
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.4
votes: 2925
Online dating in Kharkov, Ukraine
Description:
I can say that I am very energetic person, and I like to know everything new. I am also very sociable and I like to speak with different people. I am very cheerful, sincere, caring and generous person. I can add that I value all these treats of the character in others.

I like to keep myself in a good sport form. I go in for sports to keep healthy, beauty and feminine. I like to go to the theatre, opera, ballet, art exhibitions. Also I like blues and jazz, it is a special mood and soulful music.
Ideal match description:
I see my beloved person as charming, cheery, buoyant, romantic, attentive person. I want to meet a kind and harmonious person. It would be nice if he leads an active lifestyle.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2011-09-14 12:49:13:)640 x 5120:27160 kB/sView

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 30 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 42 y/o

Dance with me!)
Katty_Exotik, 25 y/o

I am a girl next door
Girl_Next_Door_, 26 y/o

I would like to meet a man who can be my second half
Extra_Fabulous, 29 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Marriage
42715Karin, 24 y/o

The most effective medicine Here on earth Is love unconditional.
Loving_Woman, 61 y/o

Can you make me happy?
JustPerfect, 25 y/o

I am here to meet my special man.
Lady_Wonderful, 22 y/o

I am just looking for real love...
Tanya_your_love, 25 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy