Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russische single frau
Search Men

Dating now with Tatiana1307: 37 y/o female, Leo from Odessa's region, Yujnii, Ukraine

confirmed profile image
  • 37 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa's region, Yujnii, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • costumier
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2014-11-24 13:22:45
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000087358
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-63
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 129
Online dating in Odessa's region, Yujnii, Ukraine
I am cheerful, fair, I like children and I get on with my children as well as with other kids. I am hard-working and purposeful person. I also like to spend my spare time dancing and singing. I am very social and I have many friends. I like watching good films. I am optimistic person, I see only good side of all things and that helps me meet good people in this world.
Family is the most important part of my life, but I like to work also. I think that when I get married I will work; I can't imagine myself staying at home with nothing to do. I am also very creative person and I can combine a family, home life with my job.
I adore cooking, if you try my cooking you won't be indifferent to me anymoreSmile. I also like to create comfort at home.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who is ready to create a family. It would be very nice if he is reliable, social, active and initiative. And he is also tender, sexual and with a good sense of humor. I can make my beloved man happy and devote my life to a family.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 20 y/o

let's get acquainted?
Missing_Piece, 24 y/o

Do you like to live without love?Let's change it
Ferrero_Lady_Alena, 20 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 42 y/o

I can design our perfect :):):):)
La_bellezza, 25 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Odessa's region, Yujnii, Ukraine:

I am cheerful, fair, I like children...........
Tatiana1307, 37 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy