Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres ofreciendo sus servicios
Search Men

Dating now with Sweet_guy: 46 y/o male, Cancer from Randers, Denmark

confirmed profile image
Sweet_guy
  • 46 y/o male, Cancer
  • Randers, Denmark
  • Danish(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Dutch(Very bad)
  • Fundamental lead
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-08-15 13:04:42
  • ID: 1000086950
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-36
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 95
Online dating in Randers, Denmark
Description:
I am a 44 years young man totally in special category. A really well guy who is full of humour, party and colours as we say here In Denmark (a byword)....
Have fantastic family however without own children, but hope very that comes. Have a lot of friends, as set big price on my good humour and being together.....
I have the worlds best job, which of course have big reflection in the everyday life, where life quality infect of with joy of life in the everyday life.........
Have that real plenty of the responsibility and the challanges as that give away, at times can this taking a great deal of of my time, but rather a requiring and fascinating works filled with creativity, from a boring featureless job...
I am technically responsibility on a Plastic & Tools factory, meaning i are in charge of, evolution, construction, manufacture of mould tools for the plastic industry.....
This is a smaller family firms i working in, i being best friends with and have same ages as the boss, sow i am that we In Denmark call the boss right hand man...

I enjoy to be relax by go out, boats on café, restaurants, concerts and alike...
Enjoy absolutely also one day on golf course, can like nature so say neither no to a fish tour with my dad......
Love also to be say in kitchen or out with bonfire with a good glass redwine in the hand, only your and me ...

I am total bitten of skiing holiday in the Italian alps, hope one day my love being with, enjoy nature and then baking sun in the white mountain scene, not to be forgetting a romantic enjoyable afterskiing together, after a superb day with sun and loud humour.....
Enjoy absolute also sun holiday, love beach, sand and water, being a real water dog ...... This is after all sow good only to be relax and enjoy life a little, but need also go for look at and experience a little only i am there together with your......

I am also the type with gasoline in the blood, sow say not nix when the possibility shows itself, and there are agreement about a weekend trip for the Formula-1 together with the others boys ass .........


I hope that told a little about me, hope you can use that to get a impression of me......

Hope i come to hear much more aboat you, and perhaps in time to see it grow to something large...

The sweetish thought from me in Denmark.....

Jan…….
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Dutch: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Do you believe in clean feelings?
Sincere_Love_, 29 y/o

Take it... hold it... love it..
Elegant_Sasha, 31 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 34 y/o

your great success
Gods_reward, 39 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 38 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Randers, Denmark:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy