Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russe donne
Search Men

Dating now with SuperHeroSwedenBoy84: 32 y/o male, Gemini from Huskvarna, Sweden

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to SuperHeroSwedenBoy84
SuperHeroSwedenBoy84
  • 32 y/o male, Gemini
  • Huskvarna, Sweden
  • English(Fluent), German(Intermediate), French(Basic)
  • Truckdriver
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:30:04
  • ID: 1000167140
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Relationship Friendship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 7
Online dating in Huskvarna, Sweden
Description:
I´m a nice guy hwo likes to have fun. I like to be social and have fun with my friends. I have two cats. I like to do electronik music, mostly as a hobby. I am a litle bit estetik and i like to draw. I also like listening to music and just chill out, watch movies and more. I like to train, before it was the gym but nowadays i just go out and run. Keeps me in a good kondition. I work as a truckdriver and its an okey job. I don´t like to study, had enough of that in my earlier years. Im more the kind of guy hwo likes to just work and get nice money.SmileI like to travel to!Smile Keep in touch! Vi hörs! Hej då! PussWink
Ideal match description:
I seek a girl hwo realy like me for the person that i am and hwo i am. Not for my money. Just for friendchip, but hwo knows what happens in the futureWink
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

FurryKitten has a birthdayShy girl can be very tender...
FurryKitten, 28 y/o

I want to fall in love with a decent man
JuliaSavenko, 31 y/o

I WILL GIVE ONLY YOU MY BARED HEART!
BARED_HEART, 26 y/o

DO YOU BELIEVE IN CLEAN FEELINGS?
Elegant_Irina, 34 y/o

Open your soul and feel the beauty...
_Soul_, 20 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Huskvarna, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy