Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres citas
Search Men

Dating now with Nokialainen: 52 y/o male, Capricorn from Nokia, Finland

confirmed profile image
  • 52 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Nokia, Finland
  • English(Good)
  • Engineer
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2016-10-14 13:28:46
  • ID: 1000259513
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 51
Online dating in Nokia, Finland
I have the basic Finnish men. I have things well, as all should be. I live alone in a house 5 miles from the center of Tampere. I work for the company, Metso and career has lasted for more than 27 years. I travel usually at least 3 times a year and usually travel destination in Asia. I also leave the city as Kiev, London, Paris or New York as well. I like just taking a living and has a son tinkering with, the cooks and culture. So I am just an ordinary man. If you are interested in, then there is nothing to prevent the acquaintance of and access.
Маю основні фінські чоловіки. У мене є речі добре, як усе має бути. Я живу одна в будинку 5 милях від центру міста Тампере. Я працюю в компанії, Metso та кар'єра триває вже більше 27 років. Я зазвичай подорожую по крайней мере 3 рази на рік і зазвичай подорожують призначення в Азії. Я також покинути місто, як Київ, Лондоні, Парижі чи Нью-Йорку, а також. Мені подобається просто приймати на життя, має сина возитися с, кухарів і культури. Так що я просто звичайна людина. Якщо ви зацікавлені в, то немає нічого, щоб запобігти знайомство та доступу.
Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I have been model early but my son now. I have been also model.

Cool Cool Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

My glance can pierce your heart...♥
Magnetic_Valeri, 25 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 25 y/o

I can design our perfect :):):):)
La_bellezza, 25 y/o

I just want to be happy with YOU
ElenaShine1, 46 y/o

Love - a dance, the most fascinating dance of the world
Passionate_Oksanka, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Nokia, Finland:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy