Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
belle donne in amore
Search Men

Dating now with NickoJ: 49 y/o male, Aquarius from Gothenburg, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 49 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Busdriver
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-10-24 09:42:52
  • ID: 1000136352
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 265
Online dating in Gothenburg, Sweden
I'm a man who lives in the city of Gothenburg, on the west coast of Sweden. Since I became single, I spend most of my time working, reading, taking walks in the nearby park. Sometimes I like to meet friends. We usually have a bit to eat and sit around talking all night, having a relaxed time.
I originally come from a small town about 1000 km north of Gothenburg. My dream is to move back home one day. My birhtown is a small town with about 60000 people. It's very close to the mountains and offer lots of wintersport. I like to go fishing in the small mountain-lakes. (Even though I'm allergic to fish and seafood!)I find fishing and wildlife relaxing. I used to work in the Swedish army (Rangers), for 8 years, when I retired i choose to start working as a busdriver. It has always been the work of my childhood dreams. And I really love my job! I get to meet people all the time and I get to know people from all over the world, since I drive the Airport-bus between the city and the different airports. I also enjoy relaxing nights at home, just cuddling in the sofa, watching a good film on tv, or listening to soft music. I would like to meet a woman who will enjoy the same lifestyle. and last, but mot least. I want children. that's our most important gift for the future..
Ideal match description:
Warm loving woman who likes to communicate and also is curious of life. Since I'm quite low-key in my private life, I would apprieciate someone eventempered. I heard enough loud voices when I worked in the army, So, I don't need to hear it in my private life.
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 21 y/o

Do you believe in clean feelings?
Sincere_Love_, 29 y/o

RARE GOLD for serious man!!!!

Inspire me to new achievements!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 26 y/o

Florida_, 30 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Gothenburg, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy