Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
belle mogli
Search Men

Dating now with MrDiamond: 43 y/o male, Libra from Oslo, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 43 y/o male, Libra
  • Oslo, Norway
  • English(Good)
  • Director
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:00:04
  • ID: 1000255493
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Marital status Divorced
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-34
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 8
Online dating in Oslo, Norway
I am a Norwegian easygoing man, looking for mine partner in life, a woman I will do everything to make happy. I am leading mine own company, and I enjoy mine job, a nice boss most often, but business is business, can't always be nice. When I come home from work, I will prefer to spend time with you, and sometimes our friends. I hope you can also join me for jogging, biking, skiing now and then in evenings, but I also like sofa SmileResturants, cinema and pubs/clubs with you would also enjoy me, but to make a nice dinner at home can even be better Wink
Travelling is one of mine hobbies, and I would like all different kind of travels together with you. Big cities and luxury hotels, nice and warm beaches, exotic small places... I can even join shopping with you, but still, I am a man so shopping for many hours is not mine biggest favourite Wink But I can also enjoy walking in forest and sleep in tent.
Ideal match description:
You who know how to appreciate a man, who will do everything to make you the luckiest woman in world Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Love is an ocean....
_Wild_Panther_, 31 y/o

Do you believe in clean feelings?
Sincere_Love_, 29 y/o

I want to start serious relationships with strong and tender man
TasteOfAffection, 38 y/o

I would like to meet a man who can be my second half
Extra_Fabulous, 29 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 20 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Oslo, Norway:

carole_edward, 30 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy