Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
leben ohne internet
Search Men

Dating now with Lubov304: 52 y/o female, Sagittarius from San Sebastián, Spain

confirmed profile image
Lubov304
  • 52 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • San Sebastián, Spain
  • English(Intermediate)
  • nurse
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-16 14:24:15
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000035728
  • Sagittarius
 Trust Level -  <40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 53-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 828
Online dating in San Sebastián, Spain
Description:
Though I have not been so lucky when I made my choice of a life partner in my first marriage, still I am an optimist and consider myself to be a lucky person overall. I enjoy cooking different delicious things, going to swim to the swimming pool, travelling. As much as that I also like reading historical novels and watching movies with the historical theme background.
Ideal match description:
What kind of man I am looking for? Well, I guess this would be the man able to appreciate me the way I am, a man who is calm and confident, successful and having high family morals. Family takes the first place in his life and he believes in mutual understanding, life long commitment and friendship as a basis of happy and strong family.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 35 y/o

I can be the flow of tenderness for you!
Tenderness_Flow_forU, 25 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 27 y/o

We will live in harmony and love!
Splendid_Anastasiya, 29 y/o

Created for love!
_Tanusha_Love, 34 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from San Sebastián, Spain:

I am optimist!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lubov304, 52 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2017,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy