Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
schöne männer
Search Men

Dating now with Juff: 36 y/o male, Capricorn from copenhagen, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 36 y/o male, Capricorn
  • copenhagen, Denmark
  • Danish(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Marine Engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-06-06 19:16:14
  • ID: 1000094892
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-28
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 43
Online dating in copenhagen, Denmark
Thank you all for the interest but I would really like if you could write something that was minded me ONLY instead of all those standard "forms". Show that you red my profile and I'll replay you, that is a promise from me to you!

I want to be clear from the start; I'm here to find a girl that I can trust, love, see the world and grow old with.

I work 6 months a year somewhere out in the world and the rest of the year I'm home and off work. Work periods are in 11 weeks intervals 11 week out 11 weeks home.

About me:

I'm a simple and easy going guy who is down to earth. I'm always honest, loyal and take good care of friends and family. I'm very independent and likes to do things myself (read handyman). I don't like when people try to intervene in my life and tell me how to live it I'm myself and no one else. I have my own personality and I don't fancy fake people who try to live up to other people's expectations. I always trying to do something I easily get bored when sitting at home in the middle of the day. I value being able to relax and having a laugh with a special someone! I'm very committed whenever I put my mind into something. I don't like one night stands and have always been faithful to my partner, meaning I don't fool around with people feelings. I'm very social and have a kind attitude.
I love rollerblading, fishing, fixing cars, archery, mountain biking but traveling is the best! I have many hobbies before mentioned is only a fraction of them.

Enough for now if you want to know more you have to show interest!

Ideal match description:
Your able to see much of me in you!
My languages skills:
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 44 y/o

Love - a dance, the most fascinating dance of the world
Passionate_Oksanka, 31 y/o

Space of love...what can be better?
Melody_, 26 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 33 y/o

My glance can pierce your heart...♥
Magnetic_Valeri, 25 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from copenhagen, Denmark:

FieC, 20 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy