Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
belle ragazze russe
Search Men

Dating now with Jensen62: 53 y/o male, Libra from Nykøbing Mors, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 53 y/o male, Libra
  • Nykøbing Mors, Denmark
  • Danish(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Factory Worker - Production of kitchens
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2016-10-20 00:18:23
  • ID: 1000260402
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 152
Online dating in Nykøbing Mors, Denmark
My fairytale - who i am Smile

hello my name is Eigil.
important for you to know is = if you invite me to a real meeting in your city or where you live. I will certainly take a copy of this letter to my safety.
because it is very expensive and buying a plane ticket. if you do not keep your words from the beginning. I have spent thousands of money on nothing.
I hate it. I have had this experience once.
and should I talk nice about this here site. it is very necessary I can prove what you have asked me.
therefore I will take a copy of your invitation. I can send to support for help.

from the beginning it is important for you to know. if we agree to meet privately for a few days in your city. and you need an interpreter. you must pay for this service
and I pay the rest OK.

remember my dear - whoever you are
you invite me to meet you in your city.
I pay for the flight ticket.
and my stay at the hotel or a rented room.
and all the times we go out to eat together.
but the interpreter. her or him you must pay for not me. (sorry).

I've been twice in Odessa. and once in donetsk.

My fairytale - who i am Smile

Im 53 ive got two children (a boy, 12 years, and a girl, 10 years) i see my children every 2nd week-end, and in some hollidays. I live in my ovn house, a quite big one, a little out on the coutry, but not far from grossery stores. There is room for every one in my house, im very guestfull, and eventually you (and your kids Smile ). Ive been in two relationships, both times with danish women. Ive lost my trust and faith in women from denmark, and now im seeking love else where, hoping 3rd time will be the lucky one (keepiong in mind ive allready been in two relationships). No matter how much i would love to find the true love, i can't leave Denmark, because of my two children. I understand that every relationship requires some sacrifices, but as long as my children is this young, i can't leave Denmark. I love the nature, camping, fishing with the kids or the whole family, all in all i love spending a day off, or whole vecation in the nature. Im young of mind, everything that involves playing, community and games, is something i love. Going to the movie, or going to an funfair (amusement park) with the kids, family and friends, is just a part of what i like to do. Everything that involes laughing and smiling, especially with my kids, makes me happy. But however, im still missing the last member for a loving family, and that is why im taking my chances here. By the way, there is a certain holliday i love very very much, and that i christmas, the spirit about cristmas and the whole thing about it. Its a loving, carring and giving time of the year, i think that is why i love it so much Smile. But im not the type that is going to church every week Smile Very Happy Smile
Ideal match description:
Here i will refer to my description. Im looking for the last member to a loving family Smile. If you find my description interresting, you might just be the right one for me. Its really important to me, that she (maybe you) really wants it. This is not just for fun, its my life, and my kids life Smile
My languages skills:
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 42 y/o

Dance with me!)
Katty_Exotik, 25 y/o

let's get acquainted?
Missing_Piece, 24 y/o

Inspire me to new achievements!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 26 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Nykøbing Mors, Denmark:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy