Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen liebe
Search Men

Dating now with IriskaDmi75: 41 y/o female, Taurus from Poltava, Ukraine

confirmed profile image
  • 41 y/o female, Taurus
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Managing a drugstore
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2016-10-23 19:51:36
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000227376
  • Taurus
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 432
Online dating in Poltava, Ukraine
Ambient say that I'm open, considerate, cheerful, I able to charge the energy of optimism all around people. I am always glad to help the neighbour, to support a difficult minute, to alleviate suffering.
I am very fond of psychology and alternative medicine. I am also very inquisitive and active. I have a son, he is 14 years.
I like music and dancing. I graduated from music school piano. Now I practice needlework, i.e. knitting, macramé. I draw fairly well. I like cars, a sense of speed gives me a lot of positive emotions!
I love vacations by the sea, where you can completely relax and distract from everyday fuss. I really like the beauties of snog, which opened my eyes. The free time I try to spend with my son and my family and friends. I like to walk in the park, stay at the river. I love to sit in a cozy cafe or pizza, to talk with nice people. But when drops too much free time I can pamper my closer loved ones with delicious dishes.
I'm quite hospitable people. I love to host guests or relax in the company of friends, to me it brings a lot of positive emotions!
I also love animals and flowers. Now we have a cat, my son and I very love him! Also at my house there a lot of indoor plants, I love to take care of flowers, it calms me and brings a sense of satisfaction.
I would love to meet the man, which I feel a kinship of souls!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man of cheerful, quiet, attractive, who can become a friend of my son, kind and understanding. That person, in whose embrace of good sleep at night and at dawn pamper cup of coffee with the wishes of "Good morning! ». A man, who respects a woman next to him.
I want to find a man, who loves and can rejoice and let young, but everything is a surprise not only for his birthday, but on other days. I want to find a temperamental and attentive, not abusing alcohol and other addictive behaviours besides smoking, man.
It is very important for me not a very big difference in age, love of home comfort, nature. And if he always has something to talk over a cup of coffee - then I'll be glad!
I appreciate the warmth and purity of human relationships, dream of creating a strong family with a beloved man!
Write to me, I'd be happy friends!

My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2010-04-29 15:53:17Video640 x 5122:0193 kB/sView

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 31 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 21 y/o

I can design our perfect :):):):)
La_bellezza, 25 y/o

Take it... hold it... love it..
Elegant_Sasha, 30 y/o

Bared_Body_Art, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Poltava, Ukraine:

The lady who likes just usual things...
SomethingElse, 28 y/o

I hope you will find me
555yourMsHope, 30 y/o

i am the best partner for u!
leila455, 26 y/o

I am looking for a man to make him happy
JuliiaBagira83, 33 y/o

The one who will fill my world with bright colors and feelings
CharmyAlina777, 34 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy