Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
femininer mann
Search Men

Dating now with Icemanxxx: 51 y/o male, Aries from Melbourne, USA

confirmed profile image
Icemanxxx
  • 51 y/o male, Aries
  • Melbourne, USA
  • English(Fluent), French(Intermediate)
  • Photographer/writer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-11-17 11:30:49
  • ID: 1000028240
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 94
Online dating in Melbourne, USA
Description:
I am an artist, writer, and photographer. I have a PhD in the history of philosophy and the visual arts, I'm well-traveled, a mountain climber and ice climber. I'm also a certified guide. I like taking risks, in my daily life, in my play life and in my sex life. I believe that there is a very real connection between risk and pleasure. I love to travel, especially to new places. I'd like to live in different places all over the world. There's always someplace we haven't yet been. Let's go together. I'll take you everywhere you want to go. And follow you anywhere. If I could say one thing about myself it would be that I am passionate about everything in which I am involved but especially art, nature, life, and of course, love. I am a one woman man and I hope I'm lucky enough to find you.



Ideal match description:
I'd like to find a a friend, companion, confidant and adventurous partner for journeys of all sorts. She shares my passion for travel. She is someone who wants to explore and experiment. She's naturally inquisitive and fascinated by new experiences. A person for whom there is always another question to be asked. Who doesn't settle for the way things are but wants to know why and asks if it could be different and if so how. I'd like for my partner to be someone who truly lives the saying that you should treat others as you want to be treated yourself. She places others before herself and possesses the self confidence to value giving more than receiving. Our love would know no boundaries. It's unconditional and undeniable, the kind of love in which the look in the eyes and the touch of a hand are able to communicate far more than words ever could. Love, kindness and respect are the qualities I most highly value and that I hope I possess.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

New life
Vlada_power, 25 y/o

Lady with big and tender heart
Valeriet, 26 y/o

Are looking for an elegant and refined lady?
Ely_deli76, 24 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 21 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Melbourne, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy