Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
imagenes de amor que no puede ser
Search Men

Dating now with GreatGuy: 50 y/o male, Aquarius from India, South Africa

confirmed profile image
GreatGuy
  • 50 y/o male, Aquarius
  • India, South Africa
  • English, French, Hindi
  • Accountant / Consultant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-11-28 01:15:19
  • ID: 3121
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Hindu
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-32
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 7
Online dating in India, South Africa
Description:
Hello! I am very serious about meeting my soulmate and getting married soon. I am a succesful Accountant practising as a Finance & Management Consultant, Tall, Goodlooking (I Think!), Cultured,Educated, widely travelled.
I believe in morality, honesty & integrity. I am living in South Africa. I have travelled to many places & will be relocating shortly. I enjoy reading, movies & music, tennis & swimming, social evenings, travel, exploring new places and cultures. My Zodiac sign is Aquarius.
I am looking to meet a beautiful, young lady (25 to 32), tall (170 to 180) who has never been married & does not have children. Someone who is educated, cultured, intellectual, open minded, with good breeding, feminine, soft & gentle, of good social standing. If you are interested in a lifelong commitment, happy home & children please write to me.
I am serious in my search & I can travel to meet you.
I hope to hear from you soon Exclamation Question Exclamation Razz Smile
Ideal match description:
Never Married, No children, tall, educated (professional), beautiful, cultured, kind and good-hearted who is soft-spoken, gentle and calm. A Real Lady Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation I believe that Compatibility, Love & Attraction to each other are the most important things which gives a Peaceful & Happy Home - so we should share some common interests, likes & dislikes.
My languages skills:
English
French
Hindi

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 42 y/o

your great success
Gods_reward, 39 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 27 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 19 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 23 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from India, South Africa:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy