Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
las mujeres mas hermosa
Search Men

Dating now with FinKeel: 53 y/o male, Cancer from London, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
  • 53 y/o male, Cancer
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), French(Good), Romanian(Basic)
  • Own Business
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-10-19 21:24:31
  • ID: 1000121187
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 34-45
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 25
Online dating in London, United Kingdom
I’m 53 years old, 1.74m high, divorced; I have no children although I would love to, even if they’re not my own. I would like to build a family.
I run my own business, based in London, primarily involved in corporate recovery, putting things right for companies after they’ve gone wrong. I’ve lived in the UK, France, Tanzania, Slovakia and Romania. I would still love to see more of the world.
I enjoy reading, travelling and sailing. I keep reasonably fit and cycle regularly and I have a very small boat which I sail from Falmouth in Cornwall, near the town where I grew up. Cornwall is the finger of land pointing south west into the Atlantic Ocean and I love the coastal scenery, whether it is the beaches, cliffs or the sea itself. Among my dreams is to see a Blue Whale in the ocean. My favourite art form is dance, especially ballet. I love music but someone once told me that no one would marry me for my music collection, and they were right.
Ideal match description:
I’d like to meet someone with whom to fall in love and with whom to share life and a family. Ideally I’d like to meet someone who wants children but if you already have a child, that’s OK with me. I’d like to find a partner and lover who is attractive, intelligent and kind-hearted. I hope that you enjoy travel, like experiencing new things and that you would like to build a happy home. If you have an interest in current affairs and the way things work that would great; I love conversation and discussion, so if you have opinions about how things are or how they should be, even if they differ from mine, that would be ideal.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Romanian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2009-02-15 21:59:23MOV01668.MPG640 x 4800:05105 kB/sView

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Dance with me!)
Katty_Exotik, 25 y/o

I can design our perfect :):):):)
La_bellezza, 25 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 33 y/o

your great success
Gods_reward, 39 y/o

I want to start serious relationships with strong and tender man
TasteOfAffection, 38 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from London, United Kingdom:

To be added
aliika29, 29 y/o

okcanasandalovih, 37 y/o

From Maria with love
Maria3372, 38 y/o

take a look
sweetassugar, 37 y/o

SVetlinohka, 35 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy