Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
citas belleza
Search Men

Dating now with Ekaterina1286: 31 y/o female, Gemini from Odessa, Ukraine

confirmed profile image
  • 31 y/o female, Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), French(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • teacher of English and French
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-12-19 22:16:02
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000051195
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 92
Online dating in Odessa, Ukraine
I am family-oriented and romantic. I enjoy communicating with people and learning many interesting things. By nature I am very tender and kind-hearted.
I like watching different movies: romantic, comedies, horror films,
detective films. In my free time I go to the cinema with my friends. I
like reading different books, especially French poetry and literature. I go to belly dance club and I also do aerobics. I finished music school,the piano class and choir conducting and I like singing.
In my free time I go out to theatres and art exhibitions. I have been
traveled a lot, as I have been to Poland, Bulgaria, France, Italy, Czech Republic, Russia, Turkey and Arabian Emirates. I love pets dearly and I like walking with my rottweiler and playing with cats.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet with a man who has good sense of humor. He is a
sincere and decent person. He achieved higher education. He prefers
healthy lifestyle. He would like to meet a pretty and interesting girl.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Can you guess a password to open a lock of my heart?
Besstone, 31 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 24 y/o


RARE GOLD for serious man!!!!

Bared_Body_Art, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Odessa, Ukraine:

Lov_Alina has a birthdayabout me)
Lov_Alina, 27 y/o

Love will make our life brighter!
annushka_your_love, 29 y/o

OlgaLovelyLady has a birthdayA letter to my dream man....
OlgaLovelyLady, 31 y/o

lika1979, 37 y/o

Search for your dream?...It is me!
MarinaSexy1988, 28 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy