Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ucranianas y rusas
Search Men

Dating now with Duke_Of_Earl: 66 y/o male, Sagittarius from Charlottesville, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Duke_Of_Earl
  • 66 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Charlottesville, USA
  • English(Fluent), French(Basic), Russian(Very bad)
  • Architect
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 05:00:05
  • ID: 1000066121
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-35
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Charlottesville, USA
I'm a friendly man who is looking for my mate. I like to draw and design, exercise, spend time with friends, read, play chess, and travel. I like the beach and the ocean. I am honest, generous, responsible, and very affectionate. I take very good care of my health and people say I am very youthful. I live an active life and like to go to clubs to listen to music and dance. I am tolerant of others and open to new ideas and cultures. And I listen well to the needs of others. And I have a good sense of humor and can easily laugh also at myself.
Ideal match description:
I would like to find a younger woman who would like a secure life in an exciting new environment. My ideal woman would be beautiful and sexy, but I find most important that these and other good qualities be in her mind. She should like to exercise, to travel to places all over the world, to enjoy learning new things. She must like to be affectionate and close to her man. A woman who likes to dance and party with friends, but who also would like to enjoy her own work and be a productive member of an exciting society. I do not need a cook, maybe sometimes she will let me cook for her, haha!! She must also enjoy shopping and buying shoes and sexy blue jeans, haha!! Tell me who you are, I want to find you my Sweetheart!! Love and Kisses, Stewart
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

Share your desire with ME ...
Flirty_Yana, 21 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Charlottesville, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2017,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy