Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
esposas hermosas
Search Men

Dating now with DonEwaldo: 63 y/o male, Capricorn from Jaren, Norway

confirmed profile image
DonEwaldo
  • 63 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Jaren, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Good), Spanish(Basic)
  • Engineer
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:47:07
  • ID: 1000011257
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Jaren, Norway
Description:
I am 56 year and single sincen 1992. I have not come across "my dream". I am seeking a woman between 35 and 55 - with a warm and hearty smile. Her beautiful eyes disclose her beautiful soul. She is a "one-mans-woman".

I like travelling, walking in the wood/mountain, fishing, photographing/videomaking (hobby). In 2005 I started with sailing in the Oslo-fjord. I think sailing will be one of my future summer-activity. Since I was born, on an island, up in the northern part of Norway I feel me attracted by the sea.

I am working as an engineer in a pharmaceutical company in Oslo (chemical engineering). My work gives me the possibility to travel since I often have one week off.

Beyond that I have an apartment in Torrevieja (Alicante), Spain.When I am off from my work I often go to my apartment in Spain. When it is –18 degrees Celsius here in January I love that +18 degrees Spanish winter.
Ideal match description:
She must be honest, in good mood and humourous. She like to travel, mountain-wandering, sailing. She like to lie on a patch of skin, in front of the open fireplace, and drink a glass of red-vine together with me. The life is short so we have to enjoy its wonderful sides....
My languages skills:
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

DO YOU BELIEVE IN CLEAN FEELINGS?
Elegant_Irina, 34 y/o

;)
4masha, 34 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 34 y/o

Shortly about myself
VikkiVikusha, 34 y/o

My doors are open for you
Shoreless_Sea, 23 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Jaren, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy