Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
dating bureau
Search Men

Dating now with Daria_Mariupol: 37 y/o female, Gemini from Mariupol, Ukraine

confirmed profile image
Daria_Mariupol
  • 37 y/o female, Gemini
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • masseur
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-11-21 07:40:09
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000224748
  • Gemini
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 247
Online dating in Mariupol, Ukraine
Description:
I have a very open and sincere personality. People know me as a person with a smile, as a sociable and cheerful person. I try to enjoy every day, every moment. Maybe my attitude to life can seem crazy for somebody, but this is me. I feel comfortable being childish, funny, being serious all the time is not about me. I like being a lady, but at the same time I like forgetting about all social canons and I like feeling free as a child. Is it so bad to walk bare feet on the green and soft grass when it is a sunny and nice day even if it is in the center of the city??? Or to play snowballs in the pleasant winter day even though we are not children anymore??? I like being like that!
I will also confess that I have a vulnerable and sensitive heart, I cannot be indifferent to the needs of others. My biggest dream is to see everybody happy and healthy!
I cannot accept double-minded and selfish people in my life, I can be straight-forward and sharp in my words towards such people, I cannot pretend or to play. I am a pacifist in my attitude to life, I believe in good and try to bring more good in this world!
I can be strong, demanding, goal-minded, decisive and purposeful when there is such a need, but it doesn't mean that I am not tender, romantic and warm-hearted. Yes, this is me - so unpredictable, so varied and so different Smile
My interests are various, I love sport, fitness, jogging, swimming. I am a big fan of bicycling. I love learning new things, love traveling and spending time on the nature - sea, mountains, forests, fields.... I love flowers very much! Being on the lap of nature I get energy from the sun, moon, earth....
Enjoying city activities is also of interest for me - going in the cinema, going out for dancing or a good restaurant, exhibition or concert.
My close ones say that I have golden hands in home chores. I love to improvise at the kitchen, love to spoil my close people with the tasty Ukrainian dishes. I am also interested in sewing and knitting, love painting, batik and interested in interior design.
I work as a masseur, I like helping people, I like healing those who need it. It is very important to feel needed and meaningful in this world.
I cannot imagine my life without animals, I am a big animal lover. I have a cat and dog.
I am a vegetarian, but this preference doesn't influence the preferences of my close ones and won't influence the preferences of my future partner. I just prefer and find more tasty - fruits, berries and vegetables Smile I also like seafood.
I also find pleasure in spending time in the calm home environment, in reading, watching a movie, listening to music.
As you can see, I am quite active in life, I am not a person who can spend a week just laying on the beach, this type of the vacation is not for me for sure Smile
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man for the life term relationships, for building happy and strong family with child/children. He will be understanding towards me, my life style and attitude to life will be understandable and close to him. It doesn't mean that we must enjoy absolutely the same, we all are individuals, but we will share majority and we will treat our individual likes and preferences with respect. Together we will walk shoulder to shoulder in life as one team. He is also active and spontaneous person and a little bit crazy Smile
By the way, I am dreaming about daughter Masha, my copy Smile Would you like to have this dream in your list also? Smile We can help each other in this Smile



My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 21 y/o

;)
4masha, 34 y/o

Deserve a serious and honest man!
DESERVE_YOU, 25 y/o

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 31 y/o

I am ready to do EVERYTHING FOR YOU! ;)
Magic_Ksyusha, 21 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Mariupol, Ukraine:

everything that happens is for the best
Squirrel_5, 40 y/o

look fro true love
Risingstar_Inna, 35 y/o

Am a kind and honest person with plenty of love to give
Super_Woman_Mary, 46 y/o

I am energetic woman
svettidream, 49 y/o

I have very high family values
Lyaromantica, 40 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy