Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
agencia de citas
Search Men

Dating now with Art: 55 y/o male, Pisces from San Francisco, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 55 y/o male, Pisces
  • San Francisco, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Law Enforcment
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-09-18 00:42:41
  • ID: 1000007814
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 29-40
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 5
Online dating in San Francisco, USA
The quest is ongoing to find a partner for a long-term romance. Between the spam and people with unrealistic expectations it is quite a challenge and at times disheartening but I do suspect that the "Special" one is lurking out there someplace and hopefully someday(soon) our paths will cross and the quest will be finalized. You should be able and willing to travel to the USA...

About me,,, I am a tall (6ft) slim (175lb.) Single White Male. I am gainfully employed, own my own home and have all the prerequisite toys of the material nature. I have a strong sense of adventure and can fix most anything tangible. ( can't fix people ).. I have two fireplaces and find it quite enjoyable to spend time with a very special someone in front of same. Dining in or out works and I can cook quite well it is said.I am not a Vegetarian, I eat meat, I try to eat healthy but want/need protein. Not to burst anyone's bubble but even with the above I am NOT perfect. Perfection is only found in nature. I do have flaws as I am human but we might be perfect for each other.

About my potential Best Friend..She is ready to become involved. She is physically and mentally sharp. She has a strong desire for both physical and mental attachment and has a desire to be in a long-term relationship and is not looking for long drawn out e-mails. She should have all the old baggage tossed in the dumpster.Small baggies are expected. Availability to indulge in mutual acts of frivolity and sharing same are big pluses. Mutual is a big part in a successful relationship.
If this has sparked a serious interest let me know, maybe our paths are ready to cross...

You should be ready, willing and able to travel to the Unitied States...


Ideal match description:
You should be serious about finding your partner and hopefully have a basic knowledge of English.Hopefully we can find each other in this uncommon way..
Ability and willingness to relocate to the US.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I dream about you...
Elena_gorgeous_, 32 y/o

let's make us happy
Diamond_, 29 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 28 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 25 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 34 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from San Francisco, USA:

About me
Klavdiya_S, 35 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy