Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
imágenes hermosas de amor
Search Men

Dating now with Annushka83: 33 y/o female, Gemini from Mariupol, Ukraine

confirmed profile image
  • 33 y/o female, Gemini
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • cashier-operator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2009-06-05 17:43:02
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000126030
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 15
Online dating in Mariupol, Ukraine
I am a very bright and active personality. If I fall in love I give all my heart. And of course I need to feel loved and taken care of. I think there is nothing more precious than love to each other.
I am a kind-hearted, merry, sincere and trustful woman. I must confess that I am a little jealous, but I do not think that this is a bad feature for woman. This is like stimulus for me to be always the best for my beloved!!! I am a real woman: feminine in my behavior, communication and appearance. I have well developed intuition, that has helped me many times in my life! So now I feel that my beloved man is somewhere very near!!! Wink
I have a lot of hobbies and interests to list them all here. But you can usually find me on nature, camping, and hiking with my friends. I like traveling, active kinds of sports, reading, dancing, jokes, and music. I enjoy cooking and romantic times with the one I love. Sometimes I like to stay at home talking with friends, relaxing or just creating comfort in my house. Wink
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the same type of a man as I am. He should be intelligent, kind and independent. I wouldn't like him to have bad habits. He should be calm and caring. Sense of humor is also important for me.
He should like adventure, but don’t mind spending a quite and romantic evening at home. He should be serious and responsible on one hand and on the other hand he should be playful, caring, loving. He will be fit and take pride in his appearance as well as want to lead a healthy and active lifestyle. Can it be you?: ) Exclamation
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Elegant_Irina, 34 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 29 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 33 y/o

Real man, where are you?
_Yen_, 29 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 42 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Mariupol, Ukraine:

if I fall in love it will be forever…
Love_Forever_, 37 y/o

I love life
AllaYakim, 44 y/o

Believe me, I can change your life!!!
Vitaliya_Vita_, 27 y/o

I am looking for a man with whom we will enjoy this life!
Elena_SeriousLady, 60 y/o

I am ready to open my heart for love!
Daria_Darina_, 29 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy