Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
les filles de russie
Search Men

Dating now with Adelia: 33 y/o female, Leo from St.Petersburg, Russia

confirmed profile image
  • 33 y/o female, Leo
  • St.Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Fluent)
  • Banking/Sales/Tourism
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2013-12-01 18:08:30
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000675700
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-38
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.3
votes: 24
Online dating in St.Petersburg, Russia
Im Adel from Russia, St.Petersburg.
Im 30 and Im looking for a partner for freindship, relations and marriage.
I love and want children. And I feel psychologically and morally ready to be a family person, to take care about and to live together.
Im calm, patient and smily woman. I like to do homework, cook and look after the garden. Also I like home parties with friends, I dont like disco, too noisy places.
On evening I prefer to read books, watch movies or go to the cinema, or to meet freinds at home or outside, or do some sport.
I like active sport: snowboarding, surfing, roller-skating.
I have two educations in Service&Tourism and Banking. Im working from 15 years old and I have already bought an apartment in my city. I can drive car and motorbike.
I like travelling. I was in more than 30 countries and I can say that I become more open-minded.
I think that Im not married now because I work too much in my life and I dont like noisy crowdy places, so maybe I have no chance to meet right person. So I want to find my man here.
Ideal match description:
Looking for a male.
I want from u to have good health, want to develop yourself, to be psychologically mature and ready to build a family.
I ask not to write men who r interested in flirty chat and intimate dating.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am big big girl in a big big world!
Simple_Perfection, 25 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 33 y/o

Do you believe in clean feelings?
Sincere_Love_, 29 y/o

let's get acquainted?
Missing_Piece, 24 y/o

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from St.Petersburg, Russia:

Good day!
Tatiana3793, 36 y/o

Struggling with loneliness with positive energy)
Larisa5310, 58 y/o

Nika54, 62 y/o

Nina Akhakhlina
FM012, 51 y/o

Victoria is from victory...
Victoria3823, 50 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy